UCL Home

Contact us

Studying at The Bartlett and need help with an issue?


Faculty Tutor

Susan Ware


Email: s.ware@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4834 (internal 24834)


Faculty Graduate Tutor (PhD Students)

Dr Stephen Marshall


Email: s.marshall@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4884 (internal 24884)


Faculty MRes Tutor

Dr Dejan Mumovic


Email: d.mumovic@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9024 (internal 59024)


Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught Postgraduate Students)

Prof Nick Gallent


Email: n.gallent@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4841 (internal 24841)


Need help with your application to The Bartlett?


Got a query about admissions or exams? One of the following can help:


Faculty Clerk (Undergraduate Admissions and Exams)

Chris Cutbush


Email: bartlett.faculty@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4804


Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 7453


Faculty Clerk (Taught Postgraduate Admissions and Exams, Architecture)

Thea Heintz


Email: bartlett.faculty@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 7454


Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 7453


Graduate Faculty Clerk (Postgraduate Admissions (Research) and Exams)

Annabel Brown


Email: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk


Ian Lewis (Taught Postgraduate Admissions)

Email: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk


Stephen Capus (Taught Postgraduate Admissions)

Bartlett Graduate Faculty Office, UCL


Email: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk

Need to contact the Dean?


Dean's PA

Tracey Cresswell and Leda Parker


Email: DeanPA.Bartlett@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: + 44 (0)20 3108 9139 (internal 59139)

Need to communicate with our communications people?


Faculty Communications Manager

Emma Todd



Email: emma.todd@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 5968 (internal 55968)


Faculty Communications Assistant

Brigid Marriott



Email: b.marriott@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9145 (internal 59145)

Got a question about research at the Bartlett?


Faculty Research Manager

Dr Steve Bunting


Email: s.bunting@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9146 (internal 59146)

Want to know about how we work with enterprise?


Business Development Manager (CPD and Executive Education)

Alice Chilver


Email: a.chilver@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9194 Ext (59194)

Other useful contacts


Faculty Admissions Tutor

Dr Aeli Roberts


Email: a.roberts@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4707 (internal 24707)


Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3221 (internal 53221)


Faculty Facilities Manager

Kevin Jones


Email: k.jones@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9143 (internal 59143)


Faculty IT Manager

Yusah Hamuth


Email: y.hamuth@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4847 (internal 24847)