UCL Home

Contact us

Studying at The Bartlett and need help with an issue?

Faculty Tutor
Susan Ware

Email: s.ware@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Graduate Tutor (PhD Students)

Dr Stephen Marshall

Email: s.marshall@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty MRes Tutor
Dr Dejan Mumovic

Email: d.mumovic@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9024 (internal 59024)

Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught Postgraduate Students)
Peter McLennan
Email: p.mclennan@ucl.ac.uk

Need help with your application to The Bartlett?

Got a query about admissions or exams? One of the following can help:

Faculty Clerk (Undergraduate Admissions and Exams)
Chris Cutbush

Email: bartlett.faculty@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Clerk (Taught Postgraduate Admissions and Exams, Architecture)
Thea Heintz

Email: bartlett.faculty@ucl.ac.uk

Graduate Faculty Clerk (Postgraduate Admissions (Research) and Exams)
Annabel Brown

Email: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk

Taught Postgraduate Admissions
Ian Lewis
Email: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk

Taught Postgraduate Admissions 
Stephen Capus
Email: bartlett.pgclerk@ucl.ac.uk

Need to contact the Dean?

Dean's PA
Tracey Cresswell and Leda Parker

Email: DeanPA.Bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 3108 9139 (internal 59139)

Need to communicate with our communications people?

Strategic Communications Manager
Emma Todd

Email: emma.todd@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 5968 (internal 55968)

Communications Officer
Carina Schneider
Email: c.schneider@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9192 (internal 59192)

Want to know about how we work with enterprise?

Business Development Manager (CPD and Executive Education)
Alice Chilver

Email: a.chilver@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9194 Ext (59194)

Other useful contacts

Faculty Admissions Tutor
Dr Aeli Roberts

Email: a.roberts@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3221 (internal 53221)

Faculty Facilities Manager
Kevin Jones

Email: k.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9143 (internal 59143)

Faculty IT Manager
Yusah Hamuth

Email: y.hamuth@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4847 (internal 24847)