UCL Home

Contacts

Chair, Bartlett Professor of Architecture
Professor Frédéric Migayrou
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
Wates House, 22 Gordon Street London WC1H 0QB
View Frédéric's profile

Email: f.migayrou@ucl.ac.uk

Director of the School Architecture
Professor Bob Sheil
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
Wates House, 22 Gordon Street London WC1H 0QB
View Bob's profile
Email: r.sheil@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1058 (internal 21058)
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4831

Director of Design
Professor Jonathan Hill
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
Wates House, 22 Gordon Street London WC1H 0QB
View Jonathan's profile

Email: jonathan.hill@ucl.ac.uk

Director of History & Theory
Professor Iain Borden
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
Wates House, 22 Gordon Street London WC1H 0QB
View Iain's profile

Email: i.borden@ucl.ac.uk

Director of International Affairs
Professor CJ Lim
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
Wates House, 22 Gordon Street London WC1H 0QB
View CJ's profile
Email: c.j.lim@ucl.ac.uk

Director of Professional Studies
Susan Ware
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
Wates House, 22 Gordon Street London WC1H 0QB
Email: s.ware@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4834 (internal 24834)

Director of Research

Dr Yeoryia Manolopoulou
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
Wates House, 22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: y.manolopoulou@ucl.ac.uk
Tel:+44 (0)20 7679 1026

Director of Computing
Marjan Colletti
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
Wates House, 22 Gordon Street London WC1H 0QB
View Marjan's profile

Email: m.colletti@ucl.ac.uk

_______________________________________________

Architecture Administration Office

General Administration

Emer Girling
Senior Administrator
BSc Programmes
Email: e.girling@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4851 (internal 24851)
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4831

Michelle Bush
Postgraduate Programmes Administrator
MArch Architecture and Short Courses
Email: m.bush@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 7504 (internal 27504)
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4831

Eleni Goule
Teaching & Learning Administrator
+44 (0)20 7679 9321 (internal 09321)
Email: e.goule@ucl.ac.uk

Tom Mole
B-Pro Administrative Coordinator
Email: t.mole@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 9156 (internal 29156)

Meredith Wilson
PA to Prof Frederic Migayrou (Chair) and Professor Bob Sheil (Director)
Email: meredith.wilson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 5873 (internal 25873)
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4831


Communications and Website

Communications Coordinator
Laura Cherry
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
Wates House, 22 Gordon Street London WC1H 0QB
Email: l.cherry@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4642 (internal 24642)
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4831

PR & Publications Coordinator
Michelle Lukins
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
Wates House, 22 Gordon Street London WC1H 0QB
Email: m.lukins@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 5109 (internal 55109)
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4831

Website Coordinator
Jean Garrett
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
Wates House, 22 Gordon Street London WC1H 0QB
Email: jean.garrett@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4642 (internal 24642)
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4831

Finance and HR

Stoll Michael
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
Wates House, 22 Gordon Street London WC1H 0QB
Email: s.michael@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4859 (internal 24859)
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4831

Audio-Visual

Matt Bowles
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
Wates House, 22 Gordon Street London WC1H 0QB
Email: m.bowles@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4866 (internal 24866)
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 4831

Facilities

Graeme Kennett
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
Wates House, 22 Gordon Street London WC1H 0QB
Email: g.kennett@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1010 (internal 21010)

Research Manager

Luis Rego
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
Royal Ear Hospital, 21 Capper Street, London, WC1E 6AP
Email: l.rego@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 9157 (internal 29157)