UCL Home

Contacts

Chair, Bartlett Professor of Architecture
Professor Frédéric Migayrou
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
View Frédéric's profile

Email: f.migayrou@ucl.ac.uk

Director of the School Architecture
Professor Bob Sheil
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
View Bob's profile
Email: r.sheil@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9628 (internal 59628)

Director of Design
Professor Jonathan Hill
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
View Jonathan's profile

Email: jonathan.hill@ucl.ac.uk

Director of History & Theory
Professor Iain Borden
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
View Iain's profile

Email: i.borden@ucl.ac.uk

Director of International Affairs
Professor CJ Lim
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
View CJ's profile
Email: c.j.lim@ucl.ac.uk

Director of Professional Studies
Susan Ware
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
Email: s.ware@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9657 (internal 59657)

Director of Research

Dr Yeoryia Manolopoulou
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
Email: y.manolopoulou@ucl.ac.uk
Tel:+44 (0)20 3108 9679 (internal 59679)

Director of Computing
Marjan Colletti
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
View Marjan's profile

Email: m.colletti@ucl.ac.uk

_______________________________________________

Architecture Administration Office

General Administration

Emer Girling
Senior Administrator
BSc Programmes
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
Email: e.girling@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9648 (internal 59648)

Michelle Bush
Postgraduate Programmes Administrator
MArch Architecture and Short Courses
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
Email: m.bush@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9647 (internal 59647)

Eleni Goule
Teaching & Learning Administrator
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
Email: e.goule@ucl.ac.uk

Mairead Mallon
Receptionist and Administrator
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9646 (internal 59646)
Email: m.mallon@ucl.ac.uk

Tom Mole
B-Pro Administrative Coordinator
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
Email: t.mole@ucl.ac.uk

Meredith Wilson
PA to Prof Frederic Migayrou (Chair) and Professor Bob Sheil (Director)
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
Email: meredith.wilson@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9628 (internal 59628)

Communications and Website

Communications Coordinator
Laura Cherry
Communications Coordinator
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
Email: l.cherry@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 020 3108 9630 (internal 59630)

PR & Publications Coordinator
Michelle Lukins
PR & Publications Coordinator
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
Email: m.lukins@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 020 3108 9629 (internal 59629)

Website Coordinator
Jean Garrett
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
Email: jean.garrett@ucl.ac.uk

Finance and HR

Stoll Michael
Senior Administrator
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
Email: s.michael@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9632 (internal 59632)

Audio-Visual

Matt Bowles
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
Email: m.bowles@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9624 (internal 59624)

Facilities

Graeme Kennett
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
Email: g.kennett@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9635 (internal  59635)

Research Manager

Luis Rego
The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL
140 Hampstead Road, London NW1 2BX
Email: l.rego@ucl.ac.uk