UCL Home

Administrators

DPU Administration Office

Nkenji Okpara
Senior AdministratorĀ 
Email: n.okpara@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 44 (0)20 7679 1117 (internal 21117)
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 1112

Yukiko Fujimoto [currently on maternity leave]
Programme Administrator/
Finance Manager

Tola Fetuga
Programme Administrator/
Finance Manager [maternity cover]
Email: tola.fetuga@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1116 (internal 21116)
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 1112

Elsa Taddesse
HR/Finance Administrator & PA to Director
Email: e.taddesse@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1115 (internal 21115)
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 1112

Sharon Cooney
Assistant to the Programme Administrator/
Finance ManagerĀ 
Email: s.cooney@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1119 (internal 21119)
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 1112

Michael Casey-Gillman
Assistant Programme Administrator
Email: m.casey-gillman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1118 (internal 21118)
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 1112

Annette Preddie
Unit Administrator
Email: a.preddie@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4559 (internal 24559)
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 1112

John Cosgrove
Research Administrator
Email: john.cosgrove@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1089 (internal 21089)
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 1112