UCL Home

Contacts

Contact the UCL Energy Institute

UCL Energy Institute
Central House
14 Upper Woburn Place
London
WC1H 0NN

Teaching and course related enquiries:

MSc 
Lelia Tufekci
+44 (0)20 3108 9945  (x59945) 
l.tufekci@ucl.ac.uk


MRes
Marta Polancec
m.polancec@ucl.ac.uk


PhD and BASc
Mae Oroszlany
+44 (0)20 3108 5941 (x55941)
e.oroszlany@ucl.ac.uk

Please note that all enquiries regarding studying at the UCL Energy Institute should be sent to one of the teaching team above. We aim to respond to queries within 48 hours if at all possible.

Press and communications:

Alex Blackburn +44 (0)203 108 9860 (x59860) a.blackburn@ucl.ac.uk


Events:
energy-events@ucl.ac.uk

General Enquiries:
(not teaching related)

+44 (0)20 7679 9242  energy@ucl.ac.uk

Getting here

Download directions to the UCL Energy Institute

More maps of the UCL campus can be found at UCL Locations.


View Larger Map